Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruk S (Bruk)

Bruk S (Bruk)

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruk S (Bruk)
"Great people here. Lane helped me save a bundle of money over what Progressive was charging me. Now I have life insurance, renters insurance, and automobile coverage on three vehicles. And with a teenage driver I still saved money. Also, life insurance on my two daughters, all for about the same price as I was paying just to ensure three cars through progressive. Thank you Nikki and Lane. They pulled off being very professional but still having that family feel when talking with them. It's hard for me to explain, but I highly recommend!! 5 stars all day!"
Profile photo of Mason Foss

Mason Foss

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Foss
"Lane empson was very kind and took all the time I needed to completely understand the information and the coverages I was getting. What wonderful experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James LaPine

James LaPine

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James LaPine
"Awesome service! Highly recommend! Nikki and her team are wonderful."
Profile photo of Cynthia Emerson

Cynthia Emerson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Emerson
"Lane was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He spent time explaining all of the options we could choose from to get the policy tailored to our situation. My husband and I are very satisfied with the results."
Profile photo of Alex Dzikonski

Alex Dzikonski

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dzikonski
"Lane and Nikki were very professional and found me a great rate with the coverages I needed. Their quotes were better than 4 other companies I looked into!"
Profile photo of Tammy Wilton

Tammy Wilton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wilton
"Lane was great to work with. He was very friendly. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Hana Hellmers

Hana Hellmers

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Hellmers
"Fantastic customer service. Never thought insurance could be the opposite of stressful but Nikki Roy Insurance changed my mind on that! Highly recommend if you want a friendly face helping you save money."
Profile photo of Nicole Jensen

Nicole Jensen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jensen
"Recently sat down with Nikki and Maddie to review my policies. They were so helpful and fun to talk with. I felt like they really cared about me and my situations."
Profile photo of Chloe Graves

Chloe Graves

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Graves
"Thank you so much for putting in the extra work to get my insurance!"
Profile photo of Abbygayle Almer

Abbygayle Almer

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbygayle Almer
"Nikki Roy’s agency is by far the best care I’ve received from an insurance company. They answer questions in a timely fashion and walking into their cozy office, it truthfully feels like family. Extremely personable staff. I would highly and confidently recommend Nikki Roy’s establishment and staff over any competing agents in Duluth area."
Profile photo of Ken Johnson

Ken Johnson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Johnson
"The staff is great. They make you feel like family. Fast responses and great customer service"
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Johnson
"I highly recommend Nikki and her team. I have been with State Farm for 40 years, but switched agencies. I worked with Lane. He is very quick to respond and knowledgeable. My coverages went way up and he saved me some money each month in doing so. Happy with State Farm as always!"
Profile photo of Erica Bauer

Erica Bauer

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bauer
"Lane & Nikki were amazing to work with! They had answers to all my questions and even extended a helping hand to entertain my antsy toddler during the paperwork portion of our meeting - seriously the greatest agents you could ever ask for!"
Profile photo of Lauren Empson

Lauren Empson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Empson
"Nikki Roy State Farm is by far the best insurance company I have ever worked with. They are extremely knowledgeable, timely, and have fantastic customer service. I couldn’t ask for anything more! My family is so thankful to have them on our side! Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Johnson

Madelyn Johnson

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Johnson
"Nikki Roy state farm is so great! I have my auto and renters with them. They make my life so easy whenever I need anything. 😌"
Profile photo of Julia Wareham

Julia Wareham

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wareham
"Nikki and her team offer great deals and saved me so much money. As a recent college graduate, they educated me on what I needed to know about insurance and helped me take a step towards being an adult by getting my own life insurance started. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Heim

Lloyd Heim

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Heim
"Nikki does a outstanding job of customer service. She makes you feel that your the most important person in the moment. Nikki is adefinitely an asset to State Farm Insurance. You are lucky to have her representing your company. You go girl!"
Profile photo of Cameron Jacobson

Cameron Jacobson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Jacobson
"I was on the phone with Maddie for awhile. She was so pleasant to talk to and immensely helpful at the same time ! She made me feel like she really cared about me and my situation. Would recommend to anyone anywhere"
Profile photo of Elaine Hennager

Elaine Hennager

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hennager
"Our experience with State Farm was excellent. Lindsey Switzer was very knowledgeable and nearly cut our monthly payments in half!! Nikki Roy was a pleasure to work with as well. Very professional. I'd reccomend these insurance professionals to anyone! Elaine Hennager"
Profile photo of Tom Hellmers

Tom Hellmers

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hellmers
"Nikki and her team were so helpful and helped me understand everything insurance. Even got me set up on life insurance so I can help my family out. Thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of parker segel

parker segel

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by parker segel
"Thanks so much for all the help from Nikki Roy State Farm. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jackson Hellmers

Jackson Hellmers

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Hellmers
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Nikki for my insurance needs and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She is a true professional who is both knowledgeable and personable. As a local agent, she takes the time to understand my unique circumstances and provides customized solutions that meet my needs. I was particularly impressed with her expertise in both life and auto insurance. She thoroughly explained all of my options and helped me find the right coverage to protect my family and vehicles. If you're in need of insurance, I highly recommend reaching out to Nikki Roy. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Susan Hellmers

Susan Hellmers

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hellmers
"Nikki provides quick and personal attention. She has saved my family so much money on insurance since we switched to her agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Alberg

Tatiana Alberg

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Alberg
"Nikki bundled my home & auto and helped me save SO much money from the previous company I had. She explained things very thoroughly and has great communication! I highly recommend Nikki!"
Profile photo of Deanna Lietha

Deanna Lietha

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Lietha
"Nikki and Lindsey were very detailed and great at helping purchase policies for the first time!"